Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tameside United Girls Football Club app

View

Under 10's - The team

Caitlin Skelly

W 9 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
5
Player of the Match
9
Also plays for: Under 11's

Player sponsor

All appearances (15)
Season
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 09:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 , '25 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '13 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 13 Oct, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 20 Oct, 09:05
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 09:05
h
Friendly
D
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 17 Nov, 09:05
h
Friendly
L
Sat 24 Nov, 09:05
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 15 Dec, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 08:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 26 Jan, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 08:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 9 Feb, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '34 )
Sat 16 Feb, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Feb, 09:05
h
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors