Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tameside United Girls Football Club app

View

Under 10's - The team

Katie Love

W 10 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
16

Player sponsor

All appearances (16)
Season
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 09:45
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 13 Oct, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 20 Oct, 09:05
h
Friendly
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 09:05
h
Friendly
D
Sat 10 Nov, 09:05
h
Friendly
D
Sat 24 Nov, 09:05
h
Friendly
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Dec, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 08:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 26 Jan, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 08:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 9 Feb, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Feb, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Feb, 09:05
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors