Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tameside United Girls Football Club app

View

Under 10's - The team

Madison Atkinson

Goalkeeper
W 11 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Under 9's
All appearances (20)
Season
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 09:45
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 13 Oct, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 20 Oct, 09:05
h
Friendly
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 09:05
h
Friendly
D
Sat 17 Nov, 09:05
h
Friendly
L
Sat 24 Nov, 09:05
h
Friendly
L
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 08:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 26 Jan, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 08:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 9 Feb, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Feb, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Feb, 09:05
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '18 )
Sat 23 Feb, 08:30
h
Friendly
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Mar, 08:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Mar, 08:30
a
Friendly
D
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 08:05
h
Friendly
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors