Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tameside United Girls Football Club app

View

Under 11's - The team

Caitlin Skelly

W 9 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Under 10's
All appearances (12)
Season
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 20 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
Sat 17 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '8 )
Sat 24 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 09:40
h
Friendly
L
Sat 15 Dec, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 10:50
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
Sat 23 Feb, 11:10
h
Friendly
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 11:10
h
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors