Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tameside United Girls Football Club app

View

Under 11's - The team

Cara Wormald

W 13 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
8
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (18)
Season
September 2018
  • Goal ( '13 )
Sat 29 Sep, 09:05
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '6 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 09:40
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sat 20 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
Sat 10 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 17 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 09:40
h
Friendly
L
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 10:50
h
Friendly
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
Sat 23 Feb, 11:10
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 9 Mar, 11:10
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Mar, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Mar, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
Sat 30 Mar, 09:40
h
Friendly
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 09:45
h
Friendly
W
Sat 13 Apr, 07:20
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors