Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tameside United Girls Football Club app

View

Under 11's - The team

Holly Bradshaw

W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
17
Player of the Match
3
Also plays for: Under 10's

Player sponsor

All appearances (11)
Season
September 2018
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sat 29 Sep, 09:05
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 09:40
h
Friendly
L
Sat 13 Oct, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '4 , '7 , '30 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 10 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '16 , '33 )
Sat 17 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '10 , '24 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 24 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '12 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 09:40
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 15 Dec, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '18 , '19 , '20 )
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 09:05
h
Friendly
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors