Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tameside United Girls Football Club app

View

Under 11's - The team

Lily Groves

W 9 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
13
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Under 12's , Under 10's

Player sponsor

All appearances (13)
Season
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 09:05
h
Friendly
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 09:40
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 20 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
Sat 10 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
Sat 24 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 09:40
h
Friendly
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 09:05
h
Friendly
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Mar, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Mar, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 07:20
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors