Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tameside United Girls Football Club app

View

Under 11's - The team

Olivia Fairlee

W 9 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Under 12's , Under 10's

Player sponsor

All appearances (12)
Season
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 09:05
h
Friendly
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 09:40
h
Friendly
L
Sat 13 Oct, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
Sat 20 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
Sat 10 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
Sat 17 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
Sat 24 Nov, 09:40
h
Friendly
W
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 09:05
h
Friendly
L
Sat 26 Jan, 10:50
h
Friendly
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors