Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tameside United Girls Football Club app

View

Under 18's - The team

Charlotte Sumber

W 3 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1

Player sponsor

All appearances (10)
Season
August 2018
Thu 2 Aug, 21:00
h
Friendly
D
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 12:30
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 10:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 12:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 12:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 12:30
h
Friendly
P
Sat 30 Mar, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '38 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 12:30
h
Friendly
Thu 25 Apr, 19:30
h
Cup
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors